Posts Tagged ‘LSU’

11 Players Set To Leave the SEC for the NFL

January 16, 2012 Leave a comment

A total of 11 underclassmen have been set to leave the SEC for the NFL draft for the 2012 football season. This is the final list:

LB Dont’a Hightower
CB Dre Kirkpatrick
RB Trent Richardson

TE Orson Charles

DL Michael Brockers
CB Morris Claiborne
WR Reuben Randle

Mississippi State
DL Fletcher Cox

Ole Miss
OT Bobby Massie

South Carolina
CB Stephon Gilmore
WR Alshon Jeffery